Contact

Head office, Spain

Worldwide Project Consortium Ltd

DSC00192x

Operational Director:
Wolfgang Karau

Tel: +34 690 708 964
Email: wolfgang.karau@wwpc.eu.com


Regional office, Hong Kong

DSC00188x

Director of Administration:
Stuart Murdoch

Tel: +852 2126 7138
Fax: +852 2126 7134
Email: stuart.murdoch@wwpc.eu.com


Board of Advisors to the Management

DSC00183x

Elmer Sarmiento, the Philippines

Tel: +63 2 851 6229
Email:  elmer.sarmiento@royalcargo.com


DSC00186xAhmed El Dahshan, Egypt

Tel: +20 12 213 1503
Email: adahshan@kml-logistics.net


DSC00191x

Gerald Hess, Canada

Tel: +1 416 875 3600
Email: gerald.hess@bnsflogistics.com


DSC00199x

Dirk Roethig, Germany

Tel.: +971 4204 5728
Email: d.roethig@ls-cargo.com


WWPC Regional offices can be found in the WWPC Directory.